Board of Directors

Board Leadership

Co-Chair: Whitney Thoren, Learning and Development, Zillow Group
Co-Chair: Brian Davis, Writer, The Backlot
Treasurer: Paul Firuz, Attorney, Kutscher, Hereford, Bertram and Burkhart Law

Board Members

Arya Monson, Procurement Analyst, Boeing Commercial Airplanes
Davey Wilkes, Consultant, Organizational Growth and Development
Dominick Minotti, MS, MD, MPH, Retired, Clinical Professor, UW School of Medicine
Erwin Saenz, Community Engagement Officer, Cocoon House
Fred Swanson, Executive Director, Gay City
Janell Jordan, Youth Advocacy and Program Development Coordinator, Southwest Youth and Family Services
Joanne Stekler, MD, MPH Associate Professor, Division of Infectious Diseases, Harborview Medical Center
Peter Mann-King, Quality Program Manager, Swedish Medical Center
Robert Homchick, Partner, Davis Wright Tremaine LLP