About

Staff Directory

Alayna Jasso (she/her)
Resource Coordinator
206-486-1413 / alayna@gaycity.org

Andrew McGinnis (he/him)
Marketing & Health Messaging Coordinator
206-388-1709 / andrew@gaycity.org

Bekah Telew (she/her)
Director of Development
206-388-1711 / bekah@gaycity.org

Chief Odood (he/him)
Clinic Manager
206-486-1411 / chief@gaycity.org

Fred Swanson (he/him)
Executive Director
206-388-1702 / fred@gaycity.org

Joanne Stekler
Volunteer Medical Director, MPH Associate Professor,
Division of Infectious Diseases, Harborview Medical Center

Josh Freese (he/him)
Data Coordinator
206-388-1713 / josh@gaycity.org

Howard Kwong (he/him)
HIV/STI Tester
206-322-6793 / howard@gaycity.org

Lector Morales (he/him)
HIV/STI Tester
206-388-1705 / lector@gaycity.org

Luis Viquez (he/him)
HIV/STI Tester & Community Outreach Coordinator
206-388-1706 / luis@gaycity.org

Maisha Manson (they/them)
Youth Advocacy Program Manager
206-388-1703 / maisha@gaycity.org

Melvin Givens (he/him)
Director of Marketing & Communications
206-388-1715 / melvin@gaycity.org

Tony Froehlich (he/him)
Director of Operations
206-388-1707 / tony@gaycity.org

Viola Eldred (she/her)
Operations Coordinator
206-388-1704 / viola@gaycity.org

Yahaira Arenas (she/her)
HIV/STI Tester
206-388-1708 / yahaira@gaycity.org