Staff

Andrew McGinnis (he/him)
Marketing & Health Messaging Coordinator
206-388-1709 / andrew@gaycity.org

Bekah Telew (she/her)
Director of Development
206-388-1711 / bekah@gaycity.org

Clara Duffy (they/them)
Manager of Community Resources and Referral Program
clara@gaycity.org

Dilpreet Kochhar (she/her)
HIV/STI Tester
dilpreet@gaycity.org

Enrique Herrera Perales (he/him)
PrEP Program Manager
enrique@gaycity.org

Francisco Leos (all pronouns acceptable)
HIV/STI Tester (Spanish/English)
francisco@gaycity.org

Fred Swanson (he/him)
Executive Director
206-388-1702 / fred@gaycity.org

Garfield Hillson (he/him)
Director of Health Services
206-486-1411 / garfield@gaycity.org

Howard Kwong (he/him)
HIV/STI Tester & Bathhouse Coordinator
206-322-6793 / howard@gaycity.org

Joanne Stekler
Volunteer Medical Director, MPH Associate Professor, Division of Infectious Diseases, Harborview Medical Center

Josh Freese (he/him)
Data Coordinator
206-388-1713 / josh@gaycity.org

Lady Anderson (she/her or anything said with respect)
Director of Programs
206-388-1710 / lady@gaycity.org

Lector Morales (he/him)
HIV/STI Tester
206-388-1705 / lector@gaycity.org

Luis Viquez (he/him)
Community Outreach Coordinator
206-388-1706 / luis@gaycity.org

Maisha Manson (they/them)
Youth Advocacy Program Coordinator
206-388-1703 / maisha@gaycity.org

Melvin Givens (he/him)
Director of Marketing & Communications
206-388-1715 / melvin@gaycity.org

Tony Froehlich (he/him)
Director of Operations
tony@gaycity.org

Tranisha Arzah (she/her)
HIV/STI Tester
tranisha@gaycity.org

Viola Eldred (she/her)
Operations Coordinator
206-388-1704 / viola@gaycity.org