about us » Contact Us

General Contact Info

Gay City Health Project
517 East Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98122

telephone: 206-860-6969
email:info@gaycity.org

Click To Call

Individual Staff Contact Info

Alyssa Piraino HIV/STI Tester 206-388-1708 / alyssa@gaycity.org
Amber Tejada Wellness Center Manager 206-388-1709 / amber@gaycity.org
Christian Sandate HIV/STI Tester & Healthplanfinder Navigator 206-388-1703 / christian@gaycity.org
Ebo Barton Youth Arts Coordinator 206-388-1704 / ebo@gaycity.org
Emmett Stanfield Community Organizer 206-388-1710 / emmett@gaycity.org
Fred Swanson Executive Director 206-388-1702 / fred@gaycity.org
Garfield Hillson Volunteer Coordinator 206-486-1411 / garfield@gaycity.org
Howard Kwong HIV/STI Tester & Data Coordinator 206-322-6793 / howard@gaycity.org
Kathy Ulrich Development Director 206-388-1711 / kathy@gaycity.org
Lark Ballinger Operations Manager 206-486-1410 / lark@gaycity.org
Lector Morales HIV/STI Tester and Project Coordinator 206-388-1705 / lector@gaycity.org
Luis Viquez Outreach Manager 206-388-1706 / luis@gaycity.org
Robert Roth Communications Director 206-388-1713 / robert@gaycity.org
Susan Rees Deputy Director 206-388-1707 / susan@gaycity.org
Tara Hardy Arts Director 206-388-1712 / tara@gaycity.org
Tim Dean HIV/STI Tester / tim@gaycity.org
Tobi Hill-Meyer Communications Coordinator 206-860-9232 / tobi@gaycity.org

fax: 206-860-0195
info@gaycity.org

SIGN UP FOR OUR GAY CITY EMAIL ALERTS!