about us » Contact Us

General Contact Info

Gay City Health Project
517 East Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98122

telephone: 206-860-6969
email:info@gaycity.org

Click To Call

Individual Staff Contact Info

Afrose Ahmed Operations and Events Manager 206-388-1715 / afrose@gaycity.org
Cami Rincón Youth Program Social Worker 206-486-1713 / cami@gaycity.org
Ebo Barton Youth Program Manager 206-388-1704 / ebo@gaycity.org
Emmett Stanfield Community Organizer 206-388-1710 / emmett@gaycity.org
Ezra Conklin Youth Program Coordinator / ezra@gaycity.org Fred Swanson Executive Director 206-388-1702 / fred@gaycity.org
Garfield Hillson Volunteer and HR Manager 206-486-1411 / garfield@gaycity.org
Hing Wah Howard Kwong HIV/STI Tester & Bathhouse Coordinator 206-322-6793 / howard@gaycity.org
Javion Smith Data Coordinator 206-486-1412 / javion@gaycity.org
Jordan GreenHIV/STI Tester & Communications Designer 206-388-1703 / jordan@gaycity.org
Kathy Ulrich Development Director 206-388-1711 / kathy@gaycity.org
Lark Ballinger Resources Manager 206-486-1410 / lark@gaycity.org
Lauren Mansur Communications & Media Coordinator 206-388-1713 / lauren@gaycity.org
Lector Morales Offsite Testing Manager & HIV/STI Tester 206-388-1705 / lector@gaycity.org
Luis Viquez Outreach Manager 206-388-1706 / luis@gaycity.org
Noah Frank HIV/STI Tester Susan Rees Deputy Director 206-388-1707 / susan@gaycity.org
Tara Hardy Arts Director 206-388-1712 / tara@gaycity.org
Tobi Hill-Meyer Communications Director 206-860-9232 / tobi@gaycity.org
Yahaira Arenas Onsite Testing Manager & Health Insurance Navigator 206-388-1708 / yahaira@gaycity.org

fax: 206-860-0195
info@gaycity.org

SIGN UP FOR OUR GAY CITY EMAIL ALERTS!