about us » Contact Us

General Contact Info

Gay City Health Project
517 East Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98122

telephone: 206-860-6969
email:info@gaycity.org

Click To Call

Individual Staff Contact Info

Alyssa Piraino Volunteer Coordinator and HIV/STI Tester 206-388-1708 / alyssa@gaycity.org
Amber Tejada Wellness Center Coordinator 206-388-1709 / amber@gaycity.org
Christian Sandate HIV/STI Tester 206-388-1703 / christian@gaycity.org
Emmett Stanfield Community Organizer 206-388-1710 / emmett@gaycity.org
Fred Swanson Executive Director 206-388-1702 / fred@gaycity.org
Howard Kwong Operations Coordinator 206-322-6793 / howard@gaycity.org
Lector Morales HIV/STI Tester and Data Manager 206-388-1705 / lector@gaycity.org
Luis Viquez Outreach Manager 206-388-1706 / luis@gaycity.org
Kathy Ulrich Development Director 388-1711 / kathy@gaycity.org
Robert Roth Communications Director 206-388-1713 / robert@gaycity.org
Smitty Buckler HIV/STI Tester 206-388-1715 / smitty@gaycity.org
Susan Rees Deputy Director 206-388-1707 / susan@gaycity.org
Tara Hardy Arts Coordinator 206-388-1712 / tara@gaycity.org
Tobi Hill-Meyer Communications Coordinator 206-860-9232 / tobi@gaycity.org

 

fax: 206-860-0195

info@gaycity.org

SIGN UP FOR OUR GAY CITY EMAIL ALERTS!